This and That

Random bits of my life

Video: Guitarists in the Venetian Ghetto

Posted by Avital Pinnick on July 16, 2012

Gallery, Venetian Ghetto

A couple guitarists in an art gallery in the Jewish ghetto in Venice. I thought they were pretty good, so I made this video. The camera angle could have been better for seeing the fancy picking, but I didn’t think the guy at the desk would appreciate my sitting in his lap. The video was shot with an iPod.

One Response to “Video: Guitarists in the Venetian Ghetto”

  1. Nice! I could listen to that all day 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
