This and That

Random bits of my life

Self-Portrait over Two Continents

Posted by Avital Pinnick on July 7, 2011

Self-Portrait over Two Continents

I don’t get invited to many video conferences and have never been in this room before. The call was already in progress and I was the first to arrive. By chance, the door of the conference room in England has a window that reflects the  monitor back at the camera, so I took a photo of myself being beamed from Israel to England and back.

Leave a Reply

 
