This and That

Random bits of my life

Puncetto Books Arrived

Posted by Avital Pinnick on March 18, 2011

The books that I ordered on Puncetto Valsesiano (basic and coloured Puncetto) have arrived! I will try to post reviews.

I’m also working on a spreadsheet of Italian words with English translations that may help you if you own these books. I just need to track down a couple more terms and read them through a few times. No, I don’t read Italian, but I can read French and Latin and Italian is not a difficult language. The Google translation site is a very useful resource!

 

5 Responses to “Puncetto Books Arrived”

  1. Onna said

    How can I order this book ? I am so intrigued by the beautiful works. Does it have good illustration and thread paths?
    Onna

  2. I try to get into the address you provided and only get advertisements, I would love to by this book, someone from The Needle lace website said maybe the shop has closed down. Is ther any other way I can purchase this book.

Leave a Reply

 
