This and That

Random bits of my life

My New Tripod

Posted by Avital Pinnick on February 24, 2011

Me and My New Tripod

I love my new tripod. πŸ™‚ I was a bit worried about the extra weight but it fits into the side pocket of my backpack easily and the weight is scarcely noticeable on my shoulder. It’s a Manfrotto MK-394-H.

3 Responses to “My New Tripod”

  1. tinebeest said

    That must be some backpack you carry around… πŸ˜‰

  2. pam said

    Glad to know your tripod is finally in your hands.

    Love how you chose to show it off!

Leave a Reply

 
