This and That

Random bits of my life

New Page on My Blog: Recipes

Posted by Avital Pinnick on July 23, 2010

Grapes

I haven’t disappeared off the face of the earth! I’ve been busy with other things. I added a page to this blog to organize my recipes: Recipes page. I had hoped to add a tutorials page but I see that my tutorials are a bit sparse. (I’ll have to do something about that!)

I spent last Shabbat in Efrat with some of my husband’s oldest friends. This photo of grapes was taken in their garden.

5 Responses to “New Page on My Blog: Recipes”

  1. Miriyummy said

    Great idea, especially since I had it too. 😉

    I’m going to love scrolling through your recipes.

    • Avital Pinnick said

      Thanks! It will also make it easier for me to see what I’ve posted and what I still intend to do. Sometimes I take a photo of something I’ve cooked and think, “I really ought to blog the recipe,” and never get around to it.

      • Miriyummy said

        I have a Blackberry full of photos of yet-to-be-blogged recipes. The family already knows that they are not allowed to eat until the photo has been taken.

  2. Real nice shot Avital… Good luck with the extra tutorials page you’re considering too..

  3. pam said

    Left you a comment on the recipe page! Great idea, Avital. You know how I love organization!

Leave a Reply

 
