This and That

Random bits of my life

Russian Keyboard for Blonds

Posted by Avital Pinnick on May 11, 2010

Russian Keyboard for Blondes

This is Masha’s new toy, a present from a visitor. Actually, she does use it for work. It’s the Russian version of the popular Keyboard for Blonds.

I want one, too! I would even be willing to bleach my hair. 🙂

5 Responses to “Russian Keyboard for Blonds”

  1. Karen R said

    I just put in a request for the English one 🙂

  2. I had never seen this before! Went to the link….it’s hilarious!

  3. LOL… Well my Russian isn’t up to much, but the English version sure gave me a laugh… 😉

  4. pam said

    What a great, hilarious way to start my day! I am still giggling! No wonder you want one.

Leave a Reply

 
