This and That

Random bits of my life

Tiny Flowers

Posted by Avital Pinnick on May 3, 2010

Tiny Flowers

This is a short posting just to say that I got my camera back! The autofocus has been fixed. I got home and was so excited that I waded into that weed patch we call a lawn, not thinking about the fact that I was wearing sandals. OUCH! In between shots of these tiny, dried out flowers, I was picking thorns out of my feet.

Tiny Flowers

Tiny Flowers

Share

3 Responses to “Tiny Flowers”

  1. Lol.. The pains we endure for a photograph… Real glad you and camera are reunited… Neat shots too btw.. 🙂

  2. Margo said

    I find the texture fascinating that you have been able to capture in these photos. I feel like I could reach in and break off these brittle stems they seem so realistic!

  3. aswirly said

    Glad you got your cam back all nice and fixed. The light in these are gorgeous. Weeds can be beautiful!

Leave a Reply

 
