This and That

Random bits of my life

Ann Martin’s Quilling Video

Posted by Avital Pinnick on December 28, 2009

I’ve long been a fan of Ann Martin’s All Things Paper blog. She recently posted a video tutorial for two holiday cards/ornaments. I’m a hardcore YouTube/Vimeo addict and I think that, honestly, this is the best video I’ve seen on quilling. It makes me want to dig out my quilling supplies and start rolling coils.

Well done, Ann! (And profuse apologies for misspelling your name earlier. I know what your last name is after Twittering with you but I’m very tired today.)

Share

One Response to “Ann Martin’s Quilling Video”

  1. ItsMolly said

    Wonderful! Ann is my favorite of all favorite quillers. So much inspiration in her work 🙂 ~ Molly

Leave a Reply

 
