This and That

Random bits of my life

Video of My Son Playing the Guitar

Posted by Avital Pinnick on December 20, 2009

All teenagers understand, on a more-or-less conscious level, that the prime mission of parents is to embarrass their offspring at every opportunity. Last night I talked my son into letting me record him playing “Time of Your Life.” He doesn’t like to sing on-camera, so this is just the guitar solo and chords. Although my husband walked in near the end, I couldn’t do a retake because my Canon S5 batteries were low.

Share

Leave a Reply

 
