This and That

Random bits of my life

Lady with Unicorn, Third Week

Posted by Avital Pinnick on December 16, 2009

Lady with Unicorn Update - Dec. 16, 2009

I started this piece on Nov. 23, 2009 and today is Dec. 16. So far I’ve worked 1790 stitches, just over 1%. Only another 128,590 stitches to go!

Lady with Unicorn: Sense of Hearing

A friend and I ordered floor stands together from an eBay seller in the UK. So far the clamps have arrived. Still waiting for two mailing tubes with the other pieces. I will be very happy to have a floor stand for my frame. The frame is not very stable supported on two bookstands sitting on top of thick dictionaries.

Share

Leave a Reply

 
