This and That

Random bits of my life

Stonehenge in Black and White

Posted by Avital Pinnick on July 1, 2012

Stonehenge

This was an experiment to see whether the photo had enough texture to work without colour. I was lucky to have some interesting clouds that day. I didn’t think to bring a polarizer with me. Who knew that it would be sunny in England? :-)

I’m back in Israel and a bit sick. I picked up some kind of sinus infection on the flight back. It’s not pleasant.

One Response to “Stonehenge in Black and White”

  1. Excellent! Black and white is great in midafternoon shots.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 134 other followers

