This and That

Random bits of my life

In the Pink

Posted by Avital Pinnick on November 18, 2009

Assignment 45: Pink

I did this for a photo list assignment. Hand-held, 18-55mm lens, 14mm extension tube. I’m finally starting to get the knack for holding it straight! I used the aperture hack that I posted.

Share

2 Responses to “In the Pink”

  1. Devra Ariel said

    This reminds me of the game on the back of National Geographic’s World magazine from my childhood – where they’d take a group of macro shots and you’d have to figure out what they are. This is meant to be a compliment. I love it. And yes, I know what they are. I’ll leave it as an an exercise for the other readers…

    • apinnick said

      Oh, yeah, thousands of readers are writing in with their conjectures right this minute. I should hire a secretary to handle all my fan mail. ;-)

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 133 other followers

